StoryMasters Presents

From Soup To Nuts

A Veritable Feast of Stories

November 22, 2020 @ 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

Join StoryMasters for a cornucopia of original tales!

As the Holiday Season nears, you’re invited to sample 6 tasty treats at an afternoon of scrumptious storytelling.

From fantastic fables to humorous side splitters to dramatic family exposés, we are presenting a feast of formats and flavors. Sweet, spicy, or savory, our stories are served up for an adult audience. So pull up a chair. And don’t forget to Bring Your Own Beverage!

WHEN

Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 3pm PST/6pm EST
Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 10am AEST

Check your timezone here.

WHERE

Online (The Zoom link will be provided upon RSVP)

COST

Free

Share This