About StoryMasters

StoryMasters is an advanced Toastmasters club dedicated to the art of storytelling. We meet every 2nd Sunday @ 3-5PM via Zoom.

Upcoming Events

The Secret Society Of Twisted Storytellers ~ Betrayal and Trust

Date/Time
Oct 16, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Categories


Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 4:30pm PDT/7:30pm EDT

  • Zoom Room opens at 4:15PM PDT with DJ Stacey Hotwaxx Hale
  • Showtime begins at 4:30PM PDT
Hosted by Satori Shakoor, featuring Twisted Storytellers Joy D Calloway, Steve Gold, Carlespie “Mary Alice” McKinney & Dorma McGruder with Musical Guest Randy Scott. Virtual Host and DJ Stacey Hotwaxx Hale with Darryl Gunter will be spinning vinyl!
$11
The Secret Society Of Twisted Storytellers® goes virtual during COVID-19! Join us for an evening of raw and revealing, hilarious and healing stories of Betrayal & Trust.

The live virtual show begins on Friday, October 16, 2020, at 4:15pm PDT / 7:15pm EDT via Zoom webinar.

Share This