About StoryMasters

StoryMasters is an advanced Toastmasters club dedicated to the art of storytelling. We meet every 2nd Sunday @ 3-5PM via Zoom.

Upcoming Events

Stories with Spirits ~ Fire in the Dark

Date/Time
Feb 20, 2021
5:00 pm PST - 6:30 pm PST

Categories


February 20, 2021
6:00pm MST (Denver) or 5:00pm PST (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CST (Chicago), 8:00pm EST (New York)

Rachel Ann Harding
Cooper Braun
Pam Faro
Pay What It’s Worth , Pay What You Can
In the coldest part of winter, join Stories with Spirit and special guest Pam Faro as we bring the warmth of story to the darkness. Stories of winter, fire, cold, and warmth will kindle your heart!

While our stories are geared towards adults, this is an All Ages show.

When you get your ticket (you only need one, regardless of how many people are behind your computer) you will receive a confirmation email with the ZOOM link to the show.

The show will take place at 6:00pm MST (Denver) or 5:00pm PST (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CST (Chicago), 8:00pm EST (New York)

This show is a Pay What It’s Worth , Pay What You Can event based on your experience of the show. When the show is done we ask that you pay what you felt the hour of art was worth. If you feel the need to pay before the show, there will be links to do so in your confirmation email.

Share This