About StoryMasters

StoryMasters is an advanced Toastmasters club dedicated to the art of storytelling. We meet every 2nd Sunday @ 3-5PM via Zoom.

πŸ“— Artists Standing Strong Together: Family Story Fest (Tina)

Date/Time
Apr 17, 2021
11:00 am PDT - 3:00 pm PDT

Categories


Artists Standing Strong Together
Our own Tina Tomiyama will be telling a story!

April 17, 2021 11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT
Tina’s apperance will be between 2PM PDT and 3 PM PDT.

Tina TomiyamaWe will have storytellers from one side of our country to other, including, but not limited to:
Beatrice Bowles (CA)
Tina Tomiyama (CA, StoryMasters!)
Mindy Donner (CA)
Roopa Mohan (CA)
Katie & Otto Ross (WV)
Steve Long (CT)
Becky Barbour (MD)
Cooper Braun (CO)
Youth Teller Hajar Ismael from our Youth Standing Strong Camp

Other storytellers will be named as we get closer to the event.

Free
Saturday Family Story FestApril is known for April Fool’s Day, but there are also lots of other observances. For instance, April 17 is considered Husband Appreciation Day, International Bat Appreciation Day, International Haiku Poetry Day and National Cheese Ball Day, as well as…a great day for family-friendly storytelling! Artists Standing Strong Together (ASST, pronounced β€œassist”; www.artistsstandingstrongtogether.net) is inviting you to the Saturday Family Story Fest on Sat., Apr. 17, 2021; 2-6pm (EDT)/1-5pm (CDT)/12noon-4pm (MDT)/11am-3pm (PDT)/10am-2pm (AKDT)/8am-12noon (HST).

Share This