About StoryMasters

StoryMasters is an advanced Toastmasters club dedicated to the art of storytelling. We meet every 2nd Sunday @ 3-5PM via Zoom.

Upcoming Events

2020 Halloween Gala

Date/Time
Oct 30, 2020 - Nov 01, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Categories


Start: Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 4:00pm PDT/7:00pm EDT
End: Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT

  • Weekend package
    Weekend Packages will get your entire household into every performance, the workshop, the slam, and special events like the costume contest, swap, and social times. Suggested ticket prices for Weekend Packages are $75.00 for current NSN members and $100.00 for general admission (non-members).
  • Workshop Suggested Donation
    • Current NSN Members – $20.00
    • General Admission – $30.00
  • Performance Suggested Donation
    • Current NSN Members – $10.00 each performance (per household)
    • General Admission – $15.00 each performance (per household)

HALLOWEEN IS ON!

The pandemic is canceling events all around the world, but even COVID-19 can’t stop us! GET READY TO SHAKE, RATTLE & ROLL! The National Storytelling Network is hosting another Virtual Party.  The Halloween weekend is filled with fun events.  Check them out!

Halloween is when storytellers shine.

Friday, Oct. 30 includes the Storied Costume Contest, ‘Haunted’ Story Slam, & and a ‘come as whatever you are’ after-party at the Werewolf Cafe!

Halloween: Party all day, starting with morning mingling in the Spirit Cafe. Learn to tell your own ghost stories from a master. Then, gather the family for the ‘Little Shivers’ Performance. The ‘Night Terrors’ Adult Show will send shivers down even the strongest spines. Finally, melt down with others in the Werewolf Cafe from your own zoom cube.

Sunday, Nov. 1 offers a ‘Ghouls & Graves’ Story Swap, a ‘Little Pumpkin’ Performance, & ‘The Howling’ Adults show – NOT for the timid!

Share This