Date/Time
May 05, 2021
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

Categories


May 5, 2021 @ 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT

Music: Katherine Elise

Storytelling:

  • Radia Ali
  • Saed Deryck Hill
  • Jane Hseu
  • Avy Kea
  • Huu Nguyen
  • Chau Quach

$5

We are very excited to announce that Talk Stories will return to the virtual space on Wednesday May 5 to celebrate the APIDA Heritage Month.

This event will start at 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT.

This virtual event is in collaborate with Chinese American Museum of Chicago, HANA Center, JASC – Japanese American Service Committee, National Cambodian Heritage Museum and Killing Fields Memorial, and OCA Greater Chicago.

Share This