When

May 10, 2021    
4:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT

Event Type

May 10, 2021 @ 4:00am PDT / 5:00am MDT / 8:00am EDT

  • 4PM — 4:20PM: Rowan North Illustrations
  • 5PM — 5:20PM: Nubian Storytellers of Utah Leadership (NSOUL)
  • 6PM — 6:20PM: Legacy:Fables
  • 7PM — 7:20PM: Clever Octopus Inc.
  • 8PM — 8:20PM: Shadows of Fear
  • Rowan North Illustrations – multi-media & visual artist, official artist for Story of the Month for Story Crossroads, see more at https://www.rowannorthillustrations.org/
  • Nubian Storytellers of Utah Leadership (NSOUL) – nonprofit that teaches and performs for the Utah area and beyond, see more at https://nsoul.org/
  • Legacy:Fables – adventure studio for families/small groups to experience a choose-your-own narrative as the plot moves based on choices made, see more at https://www.legacyfables.com/
  • Clever Octopus Inc. – nonprofit dedicated to fostering creativity & environmental awareness through art, science, technology, engineering, & math. They tap into the waste stream for clean reusable supplies, leverage resources fated for the landfill, offering affordable art supplies & programming. See more at https://www.cleveroctopus.org/
  • Shadows of Fear – haunted house experience for those seeking to be turned into shadows. If you just want some spooky fun with the family, they provide many levels of terror. See more at https://www.shadowsoffear13.com/
Free
Enjoy “Story Art Demo” featuring story-related businesses and organizations with 20-minute demos on Monday, May 10, 2021.

Be sure to register despite being free. The same Zoom link will work whether you attend one or all five.

Share This