Date/Time
Mar 28, 2021
10:00 am PDT - 11:30 am PDT

Categories


March 28, 2021
10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT

The show will take place at 11:00am MDT (Denver) or 10:00am PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00pm CDT (Chicago), 1:00pm EDT (New York)

March Crow Moon with three masterful storytellers telling marvelous Jack Tales!!!! Cooper Braun, Amy Douglas and Elizabeth Ellis.
$22.50
Stories with Spirit’s friends (and mentors) Megan Wells and Janice Del Negro have been hosting a show on the full moon each month!
And this month Cooper will be telling!
Join Cooper, the astounding Elizabeth Ellis (for real, you need to her her tell), and the great Amy Douglas for an afternoon of Jack Tales!

If you don’t know who Jack is, let me remind you that he is the fellow that went up the beanstalk, killed the giant, and a hundred other crazy tricks. He is the everyman, the foolish third brother, that through pluck, luck, and plain hard headedness wins out in the end.

Share This