Date/Time
Feb 06, 2021
2:00 pm PST - 7:00 pm PST

Categories


February 6, 2021

  • 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST: LUUV Show
  • 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST: Swoon Story Slam
  • 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST: Late Night Passion (for adults)

Note: It gets more “adult” as the show progresses.

Storytellers for Late Night Passion

  • Rebecca Hom (Washington): Life In The Pits
  • Laura Packer (Minnesota): Hanging Laundry & The Ring
  • Noa Baum (Maryland): The Vatican: A Love Story
  • Chetter Galloway (Georgia): The VIP Room
  • Judith Heineman (New York): The Gambler
  • Richard Martin (Germany): Three Crones
  • Lillian Rodrigues-Pang (Australia): Love Done
  • Archy Jamjun (Illinois): Ladyboy Wants Gabies

Storytellers for LUUV Show

  • Peter Cook (Illinois): First Kiss
  • Jay Leeming (New York): Birth of Athena
  • Danielle Daniel (Minnesota): Oscar
  • Rebecca Lemaire (Spain): Zahra
  • Anne Rutherford (Oregon): Peacock Love
  • Wangari Grace (Kenya): Man Tree of the Lake
  • Ingrid Nixon (Alaska): Lawns
  • Daniel Allison (Scotland): Six Swans

All Access Registration

  • Current NSN Members – $ 25.00
  • Non-Members – $ 40.00

Swoon Story Slam Only Registration
(LUUV Show and Late Night Passion are not included)

  • Patron Ticket Fee – $ 15.00
  • Suggested Ticket Fee – $ 10.00
  • Minimum Ticket Fee – $ 5.00

The National Storytelling Network presents LUUV on Saturday, February 6, 2021. This Late Night Passion is one of three shows of this night. Cuddle up at 9pm Central for NSN’s curated “Late Night Passion” Adult Show.

It gets more “adult” as the show progresses. Enjoy these intimate, frank, celebratory, humorous and sensuous folktales and personal tales!

Share This