Date/Time
Sep 18, 2021
3:30 pm PDT - 4:30 pm PDT

Categories


September 18, 2021 @ 3:30pm PDT / 5:30pm CDT / 6:30pm EDT

Sarah Brady and Marion Leeper

$10
Free for NSN members

Everyone’s heard the story about the boy who became king, the sword in the stone, and the most famous of Round Tables. Many came to that table, but not everyone was given a seat.
Allow yourself to be captivated by familiar stories told from unfamiliar perspectives, as we examine these surprising and often problematic stories.

Share This