Fairy Tale Variations: PIED PIPER

Ticket: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fairy-tale-variations-pied-piper-tickets-502993666597

“1000 guilders and the rats will trouble you no more . . . . ”

Join Stories with Spirit as we play a tune of power. Let our stories bring you perspectives into the PIED PIPER you never imagined. Whether an insane maniac, a force of vengeance, or wildly incomprehensible the Pied Piper of Hamelin is a story that will dig its hooks into you and not leg go.

Cooper Braun and Rachel Ann Harding are overjoyed to be welcoming good friends back to our virtual stage. Katie Knutson last told the darkest version of Sleeping Beauty, and brings her delicate control of shadows to bear on the mad piper. Milbre Burch joined us for both Snow White and Cinderella, and returns to dance another tune. And we are overwhelmed with joy to be welcoming the one and only Kim Weitkamp to our virtual stage for the first time!

A Q&A with the tellers will follow the show, and a recording will be sent to all ticket holders.

This is an Adults Only show. Some of these stories may be very dark retellings, and we recommend this show to only those over 18 years of age.

When you get your ticket (you only need one, regardless of how many people are behind your computer) you will receive a confirmation email with the ZOOM link to the show.

The show will take place at 6:00pm MST (Denver) or 5:00pm PST (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CST (Chicago), 8:00pm EST (New York)

This show is a Pay What It’s Worth event based on your experience of the show. When the show is done we ask that you pay what you felt two hours of art was worth. If you feel the need to pay before the show, there will be links to do so in your confirmation email.

More Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Fairy Tale Variations: PIED PIPER

Pied Pepper