Fairy Tale Variations: CINDERELLA – Show 1

“Remember, you must be home by midnight . . . . “

Let Stories with Spirit and our dear friends bring you a tale both familiar and strange. Five storytellers will perform five very different versions of Cinderella. From the fairy tale classic to the modern. Versions of the story from all across the world, and from the perspective of characters you never thought to ask.

This month is a new and exciting experiment. A Fairy Tale Variations Double Feature! Not one, but two shows, 10 tellers, 10 different stories. If you would like to join us for the second Cinderella show on Sunday January 23rd at 12pm MST CLICK HERE!

For this first show, Rachel Ann Harding and Cooper Braun are so happy to welcome Milbre Burch and Ingrid Nixon back to Fairy Tale Variations. You will remember Milbre from SNOW WHITE and Ingrid from HANSEL AND GRETEL. And for the first time, we are so happy to welcome Mike Speller to our virtual stage with a truly unique story. We are so grateful that they have all come to play fairy tales with us!

This is an Adults Only show. The stories may range from humorous to very dark retellings, and we recommend this show to only those over 18 years of age.

When you get your ticket (you only need one, regardless of how many people are behind your computer) you will receive a confirmation email with the ZOOM link to the show.

The show will take place at 6:00pm MST (Denver) or 5:00pm PST (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CST (Chicago), 8:00pm EST (New York)

This show is a Pay What It’s Worth event based on your experience of the show. When the show is done we ask that you pay what you felt two hours of art was worth. If you feel the need to pay before the show, there will be links to do so in your confirmation email.

More Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Fairy Tale Variations: CINDERELLA – Show 1

Fairy Tale Variations