Fairy Tale Variations: BLUEBEARD

Ticket: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fairy-tale-variations-bluebeard-tickets-179301223787

“Be bold, be bold, but not too bold, lest that your heart’s blood should run cold!”

For Halloween, let Stories with Spirit and our dear friends take you into the dark world of a tale both familiar and strange. Five tellers will bring you five very different versions of Bluebeard. From the classic fairy tale to the modern, tingle you spin with five very different takes on the classic.

Rachel Ann Harding and Cooper Braun are so happy to welcome our dear friends to our seventh in this series of shows. Beth Horner, Kelly Campos, and Laura Packer are each incredible storytellers. We are overwhelmed to have them come and spin fairy tales with us!

This is an Adults Only show. This is a dark story, with darker re-tellings. We recommend this show to only those over 18 years of age.

When you get your ticket (you only need one, regardless of how many people are behind your computer) you will receive a confirmation email with the ZOOM link to the show.

The show will take place at 6:00pm MDT (Denver) or 5:00pm PDT (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CDT (Chicago), 8:00pm EDT (New York)

This show is a Pay What It’s Worth event based on your experience of the show. When the show is done we ask that you pay what you felt two hours of art was worth. If you feel the need to pay before the show, there will be links to do so in your confirmation email.

More Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Fairy Tale Variations: BLUEBEARD

Fairy Tale Variations- BLUEBEARD