Date/Time
May 15, 2021
7:00 pm PDT - 9:00 pm PDT

Categories


May 15, 2021 @ 10pm-12midnight (EDT)/9-11pm (CDT)/8-10pm (MDT)/7-9pm (PDT)/6-8pm (AKDT)/4-6pm (HST)

We will have storytellers from one side of our country to other, including, but not limited to Annie Tan (NY), Ken Wolfe (MO), Harvest Bellante (VA) and Sean Mosley (TN). Our final and featured storyteller for the evening is the storyteller, singer and musician Sam Payne (UT), who is also the host of “The Apple Tree” radio show.
Free (Donation is appreciated!)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Please share this event with your family, friends, colleagues, acquaintances and even strangers! Peace and joy,

Adults ONLY! No children, no teenagers, no people who act like children or teenagers – just Adults. Storytelling for the grown-ups. Storytelling for those of age to drink the Maker’s Mark© Manhattan, Basignani Winery Marisa Reserve or non-alcoholic Sparkling Rosé. Storytelling for the “single and loving it”, the “friends with benefits”, your besties gathered together, or, the “blanket-sharing and blanket-stealing” couple. Come and enjoy.

Share This