Date/Time
May 08, 2021
3:00 pm PDT - 4:00 pm PDT

Categories


May 8, 2021
SAC Member Meeting @ 2:00pm PDT/5:00pm EDT
Regional Gem Concert @ 3:00pm PDT/6:00pm EDT

Michael McCarty
Free (Donation is appreciated!)
Zoom: http://tiny.cc/SACGem

ID: 816 7590 1044
PWD: 531516

Join your fellow SAC members for a Zoom meeting to learn about current SAC programs and future plans.
Then, stay tuned for an hour- long free storytelling concert by the irrepressible Michael McCarty. You have only to hear his infectious laugh to know Michael is in the house!
Michael’s folktales and personal stories testify to the unity within the diversity of the human spirit. His work with incarcerated youth throughout California inspired SAC to award him our highest honor.

Share This